Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Zalot Mariola mgr 32 259 22 02 mzalot@gig.eu
Zawadzka-Małota Iwona dr 32 3246 544 izawadzka@gig.eu
Zawadzki Piotr mgr inż. 32 259 28 01 pzawadzki@gig.eu
Zawartka Paweł dr inż. 32 259 27 02 pzawartka@gig.eu
Zborowska Iwona mgr 32 259 22 89 izborowska@gig.eu
Zdebik Dariusz dr inż. 32 259 24 80 dzdebik@gig.eu
Zdechlik Robert dr inż.
Zellner Eugeniusz mgr inż. 32 3246 521 ezellner@gig.eu
Zgórska Aleksandra dr inż. 32 259 22 46 azgorska@gig.eu
Zielińska Małgorzata mgr 32 259 24 05 mzielinska@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000