Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Szastok Michał dr inż. 32 3246 542 mszastok@gig.eu
Szczepanek Michał 32 3246 564 mszczepanek@gig.eu
Szczepański Arkadiusz 32 259 25 80
Szestak Mirosława mgr inż. 32 3246 601 mszestak@gig.eu
Szewczyk Paweł inż. pszewczyk@gig.eu
Szkliniarz Aleksander mgr inż. 32 259 22 04 aszkliniarz@gig.eu
Szołtysek Wojciech mgr inż. 32 3246 562 wszoltysek@gig.eu
Szołtysek Lucyna mgr 32 259 26 23 lszoltysek@gig.eu
Szopa Adam mgr inż. 32 259 21 56 aszopa@gig.eu
Szot Mariusz dr inż. 32 259 27 59 mszot@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000