Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Strańska-Stanek Małgorzata mgr inż.arch. 32 259 26 32 mstranska@gig.eu
Strugała-Wilczek Aleksandra dr 32 259 28 53 astrugala@gig.eu
Strzoda Krzysztof mgr inż. 32 3246 581 kstrzoda@gig.eu
Strzymczok Jarosław mgr inż. 32 259 21 36 jstrzymczok@gig.eu
Suchowirska Monika mgr 32 3246 526 msuchowirska@gig.eu
Supernak Jerzy mgr inż. 32 259 23 74 jsupernak@gig.eu
Swoboda Przemysław mgr 32 259 23 36 pswoboda@gig.eu
Sygała Anna dr inż. 32 259 21 91 asygala@gig.eu
Szade Piotr mgr inż. 32 259 27 87 pszade@gig.eu
Szastok Michał dr inż. 32 3246 542 mszastok@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000