Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Simka Danuta mgr 32 3246 513 dsimka@gig.eu
Siodłak Łukasz mgr 32 259 24 19 lsiodlak@gig.eu
Siwek Sławomir mgr 32 259 23 50 ssiwek@gig.eu
Siwy Agnieszka mgr 32 259 23 41 asiwy@gig.eu
Skalny Anna dr 32 259 24 61 askalny@gig.eu
Skiba Jacek dr inż. 32 3246 603 jskiba@gig.eu
Skowron Eugenia 32 259 28 28 eskowron@gig.eu
Skowronek Tomasz mgr inż. 32 259 28 10 tskowronek@gig.eu
Skubacz Krystian dr hab. 32 259 28 16 kskubacz@gig.eu
Skuplik Marcin mgr inż. 32 259 22 64 mskuplik@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000