Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Prusek Stanisław prof. dr hab. inż. 32 259 26 01 sprusek@gig.eu
Pryszcz Grzegorz inż. 32 259 22 12 gpryszcz@gig.eu
Przybyła Joachim 32 259 22 74 jprzybyla@gig.eu
Przystolik Arnold dr inż. 32 3246 507 aprzystolik@gig.eu
Pyka Ireneusz dr inż. 32 259 22 86 ipyka@gig.eu
Pytlik Mateusz mgr inż. 32 3246 537 mpytlik@gig.eu
Pytlik Andrzej dr inż. 32 259 22 24 apytlik@gig.eu
Radomska Patrycja mgr 32 259 25 84 pradomska@gig.eu
Radziejowski Wiktor mgr 32 259 24 15 wradziejowski@gig.eu
Rajwa Sylwester dr inż. 32 259 24 10 srajwa@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000