Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Skubacz Krystian dr hab. 32 259 28 16 kskubacz@gig.eu
Skuplik Marcin mgr inż. 32 259 22 64 mskuplik@gig.eu
Słota Marcin mgr inż. 32 259 27 78 mslota@gig.eu
Słowik Stanisław mgr inż. 32 259 22 03 sslowik@gig.eu
Smoliński Adam prof. dr hab. 32 259 22 52 asmolinski@gig.eu
Smolorz Anna mgr inż. 32 259 21 14 asmolorz@gig.eu
Smołka Marcin mgr inż. 32 3246 507 msmolka@gig.eu
Sobala Jacek dr inż. 32 3246 540 jsobala@gig.eu
Sobczak Dagmara mgr inż. 32 259 28 61 dsobczak@gig.eu
Sopniewska Miranda mgr 32 259 26 15 msopniewska@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000