Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Rybak Joanna mgr 32 259 23 69 jrybak@gig.eu
Rybczyński Łukasz mgr inż. 32 259 28 57 lrybczynski@gig.eu
Ryguła Damian 32 3246 575 drygula@gig.eu
Rzychoń Maciej mgr 32 259 28 22 mrzychon@gig.eu
Salamon-Cygan Elżbieta mgr 32 259 26 10 esalamon@gig.eu
Samolej Krzysztof mgr inż. 32 259 23 82 ksamolej@gig.eu
Sebastian Jolanta licencjat 32 259 25 28 jsebastian@gig.eu
Siata Robert dr inż. 32 259 24 46 rsiata@gig.eu
Sibiga Piotr mgr 32 259 25 27 psibiga@gig.eu
Sikora Dariusz 32 3246 583 dsikora@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000