Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Adamski Sebastian 32 259 23 79 sadamski@gig.eu
Adamus Wojciech mgr inż. 32 3246 534 wadamus@gig.eu
Augustyniak Iwona mgr 32 259 24 02 iaugustyniak@gig.eu
Babiarz Anna mgr 32 259 21 84 ababiarz@gig.eu
Bajerski Andrzej dr inż. 32 259 22 43 abajerski@gig.eu
Banasik Monika mgr 32 259 25 04 mbanasik@gig.eu
Bara Jacek mgr 32 259 27 58 jbara@gig.eu
Bartmański Cezary dr inż. 32 259 28 31 cbartmanski@gig.eu
Bauerek Arkadiusz dr 32 259 23 31 abauerek@gig.eu
Bebek Małgorzata dr 32 259 24 67 mbebek@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000