Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Raudner Weronika mgr inż. 32 3246 524 wraudner@gig.eu
Rejman Aleksandra 32 259 25 32 alerejman@gig.eu
Rodak Agnieszka mgr 32 259 28 52 arodak@gig.eu
Rompalski Przemysław mgr 32 259 26 09 prompalski@gig.eu
Rosa Marek mgr 32 259 27 84 mrosa@gig.eu
Rosmus Wiesława mgr inż. 32 3246 534 wrosmus@gig.eu
Rotkegel Marek dr hab. inż. 32 259 24 89 mrotkegel@gig.eu
Rozmus Ewa 32 259 24 27 erozmus@gig.eu
Rożkowicz Marta dr inż. 32 259 21 92 mrozkowicz@gig.eu
Róg Leokadia dr 32 259 22 76 lrog@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000