Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Staniek Andrzej dr inż. 32 259 24 58 astaniek@gig.eu
Stańczyk Kamil mgr inż. 32 259 21 07 kastanczyk@gig.eu
Stańczyk Krzysztof prof. dr hab. inż. 32 259 22 67 kstanczyk@gig.eu
Stawinoga Mariusz mgr inż. 32 259 23 78 mstawinoga@gig.eu
Stec Krystyna dr hab. inż. 32 259 23 38 kstec@gig.eu
Stefaniak Dariusz dr inż. 32 259 23 51 dstefaniak@gig.eu
Stefański Damian mgr 32 259 21 86 dstefanski@gig.eu
Steinhoff Jakub 32 259 24 24 jsteinhoff@gig.eu
Stempin Marek dr 32 259 28 64 mstempin@gig.eu
Stochel Dorota mgr inż.arch. 32 259 24 23 dstochel@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000