Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Ochojski Mirosław inż. 32 3246 590 mochojski@gig.eu
Olszewski Paweł dr inż. 32 259 23 54 polszewski@gig.eu
Orszulik Eugeniusz dr inż. 32 259 22 74 eorszulik@gig.eu
Oset Anna mgr 32 259 24 26 aoset@gig.eu
Pach Dagmara mgr 32 259 23 96 dpach@gig.eu
Pacześniowski Krzysztof dr inż. 32 259 21 68 kpaczesniowski@gig.eu
Pająk Marta 32 259 25 19 mpajak@gig.eu
Pająk Wojciech 32 3246 541 wpajak@gig.eu
Paluch Jarosław 32 259 21 76 jpaluch@gig.eu
Pankiewicz-Sperka Magdalena mgr inż. 32 3246 536 mpankiewicz@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000