Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Piwko Tomasz inż. 32 259 22 54 tpiwko@gig.eu
Płonka Marek dr inż. 32 259 24 44 mplonka@gig.eu
Podoliński Witold 32 3246 564 wpodolinski@gig.eu
Pojoy Guzmán Weronika mgr 32 3246 661 wpojoy@gig.eu
Polanin Piotr mgr inż. 32 259 27 48 ppolanin@gig.eu
Pomykała Urszula 32 259 27 15 upomykala@gig.eu
Ponikiewska Katarzyna mgr inż. 32 259 21 49 kponikiewska@gig.eu
Pośpiech Grażyna 32 259 23 71 gpospiech@gig.eu
Proksa Jadwiga mgr inż. 32 259 28 46 jproksa@gig.eu
Prusek Stanisław prof. dr hab. inż. 32 259 26 01 sprusek@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000