Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Pilszak Beata licencjat 32 259 25 29 bpilszak@gig.eu
Pindel Tomasz dr 32 3246 516 tpindel@gig.eu
Piwko Tomasz inż. 32 259 22 54 tpiwko@gig.eu
Płonka Marek dr inż. 32 259 24 44 mplonka@gig.eu
Podoliński Witold 32 3246 564 wpodolinski@gig.eu
Pojoy Guzmán Weronika mgr 32 3246 661 wpojoy@gig.eu
Polanin Piotr mgr inż. 32 259 27 48 ppolanin@gig.eu
Pomykała Urszula 32 259 27 15 upomykala@gig.eu
Ponikiewska Katarzyna mgr inż. 32 259 21 49 kponikiewska@gig.eu
Pośpiech Grażyna 32 259 23 71 gpospiech@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000