Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Piasecka-Franke Joanna mgr inż. 32 259 24 84 jpiasecka@gig.eu
Piątek Grzegorz mgr inż. gpiatek@gig.eu
Pieprzyca Anna mgr inż. 32 259 28 64 apieprzyca@gig.eu
Pierszalik Rafał mgr inż. 32 259 24 44 rpierszalik@gig.eu
Pierzchała Łukasz dr 32 259 22 92 lpierzchala@gig.eu
Pieszczoch Marek mgr 32 259 25 62 mpieszczoch@gig.eu
Pilarz Michał inż. 32 259 21 34
Pilch Anna mgr 32 259 24 87 apilch@gig.eu
Pilszak Beata licencjat 32 259 25 29 bpilszak@gig.eu
Pindel Tomasz dr 32 3246 516 tpindel@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000