Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Grzybek Ireneusz dr
Grzyśka Zbigniew mgr inż. 32 259 22 27 zgrzyska@gig.eu
Gudaj Jacek inż. 32 259 21 21 jgudaj@gig.eu
Gutkowska Justyna mgr inż. 32 259 26 74 jgutkowska@gig.eu
Guzik Paweł mgr inż. 32 259 24 75 pguzik@gig.eu
Guzy-Proc Justyna mgr inż. 32 259 28 11 jguzy@gig.eu
Gwizdała Grzegorz 32 259 28 64
Gzyl Grzegorz dr inż. 32 259 24 54 ggzyl@gig.eu
Hachuła Piotr mgr 32 259 26 47 phachula@gig.eu
Hajok Katarzyna mgr 32 259 25 26 khajok@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000