Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Haładus Andrzej dr inż.
Hamerla Adam dr 32 259 22 92 ahamerla@gig.eu
Hankus Łukasz dr inż. 32 259 23 24 lhankus@gig.eu
Hankus Adam 32 259 26 07 adhankus@gig.eu
Hądzlik Adam 32 259 23 02 ahadzlik@gig.eu
Hetmańczyk Piotr mgr 32 259 23 97 phetmanczyk@gig.eu
Hildebrandt Robert dr inż. 32 3246 653 rhildebrandt@gig.eu
Hirsz Michał mgr inż. 32 3246 554 mhirsz@gig.eu
Holeczek Grażyna mgr 32 259 23 35 gholeczek@gig.eu
Howaniec Natalia dr hab. inż. 32 259 22 19 nhowaniec@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000