Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Hylewski Marcin mgr 32 259 24 91 mhylewski@gig.eu
Idzik Bożena mgr 32 259 23 84 bidzik@gig.eu
Ignacy Dariusz dr inż. 32 259 25 70 dignacy@gig.eu
Iwaszenko Sebastian dr inż. 32 259 21 73 siwaszenko@gig.eu
Jachta Mirosław mjachta@gig.eu
Jakoniuk Bogusław mgr 32 259 25 24 bjakoniuk@gig.eu
Janicka Monika mgr 32 259 27 02 mjanicka@gig.eu
Janoszek Tomasz dr inż. 32 259 21 80 tjanoszek@gig.eu
Janota Tomasz inż. 32 259 20 20 tjanota@gig.eu
Janson Ewa dr inż. 32 259 22 46 ejanson@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000