Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Grabowski Jacek dr inż. 32 259 26 76 jgrabowski@gig.eu
Gracka Mirosław 32 3246 575
Gracka Henryk 32 3246 575
Gralikowski Krzysztof mgr inż. 32 259 21 23 kgralikowski@gig.eu
Grądziel Marcin inż. 32 259 24 97 mgradziel@gig.eu
Grela Damian mgr 32 259 23 86 dgrela@gig.eu
Greupner Michał mgr inż. 32 259 24 47 mgreupner@gig.eu
Gruchlik Piotr dr inż. 32 259 26 41 pgruchlik@gig.eu
Gruszka Elżbieta mgr inż. 32 259 22 44 egruszka@gig.eu
Grygier Agata mgr inż. 32 259 28 02 agrygier@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000