Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Dyduch Zdzisław dr hab. 32 3246 531 zdyduch@gig.eu
Dyduch Franciszek mgr inż. 32 259 22 72 fdyduch@gig.eu
Ferenc Andrzej mgr 32 259 27 60 aferenc@gig.eu
Fibich Anna dr 32 3246 530 afibich@gig.eu
Filipek-Marzec Magdalena mgr 32 259 24 21 mfilipek@gig.eu
Fojt Ireneusz 32 259 21 50 ifojt@gig.eu
Frąc Witold mgr inż. 32 259 2297 wfrac@gig.eu
Frejowski Aleksander mgr inż. 32 259 28 48 afrejowski@gig.eu
Frolik Adam dr inż. 32 259 24 17 afrolik@gig.eu
Gaj Elżbieta 32 259 26 39 egaj@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000