Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Jarosławska-Sobór Sylwia dr 32 259 25 54 sjaroslawska@gig.eu, rzecznik@gig.eu
Jaroszek Ryszard 32 3246 578 rjaroszek@gig.eu
Jaworska Grażyna 32 259 22 78 gjaworska@gig.eu
Jąderko-Skubis Karolina dr inż. 32 259 22 96 kjaderko@gig.eu
Jura Bartłomiej mgr inż. 32 3246 607 bjura@gig.eu
Juraszczyk Agata mgr inż. 32 259 25 87 ajuraszczyk@gig.eu
Juszczyk Danuta mgr inż. 32 259 25 84 djuszczyk@gig.eu
Kabiesz Józef prof. dr hab. inż. 32 259 24 25 jkabiesz@gig.eu
Kadlewicz Krystian dr inż. 32 259 21 58 kkadlewicz@gig.eu
Kalemba Katarzyna dr inż. 32 259 24 80 kkalemba@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000