Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Błachowska Ewa mgr inż. 32 259 22 99 eblachowska@gig.eu
Błaszczyk Monika mgr 32 259 24 21 mblaszczyk@gig.eu
Błotny Marek 32 259 21 30 mblotny@gig.eu
Bogucki Ryszard mgr 32 259 25 09 rbogucki@gig.eu
Bogus Łukasz mgr 32 259 23 52 lbogus@gig.eu
Bojarska Katarzyna dr inż. 32 259 22 80 kbojarska@gig.eu
Bonczyk Michał dr inż. 32 259 27 20 mbonczyk@gig.eu
Bondaruk Jan dr inż. 32 259 24 66 jbondaruk@gig.eu
Borek Mariusz mgr inż. 32 259 26 21 mborek@gig.eu
Borgulat Anna dr 32 259 26 97 aborgulat@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000