Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Borkowska-Żuk Sylwia licencjat 32 259 22 29 sborkowska@gig.eu
Borkowski Wojciech mgr inż. 32 259 28 49 wborkowski@gig.eu
Borowczyk Ireneusz 32 259 27 54 iborowczyk@gig.eu
Bożek Sebastian 32 259 21 34
Bramorska Alicja mgr 32 259 21 62 abramorska@gig.eu
Bratek Danuta 32 259 25 27 dbratek@gig.eu
Broda Marcin mgr inż. 32 259 28 61 mbroda@gig.eu
Buchta Piotr 32 259 21 34
Buchta Mirosław mgr 32 259 21 39 mbuchta@gig.eu
Buczyński Krzysztof mgr 32 259 25 62 kbuczynski@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000