Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Bujakowska Małgorzata 32 259 25 01 mbujakowska@gig.eu
Bukowska Mirosława prof. dr hab. 32 259 23 26 mbukowska@gig.eu
Bukowski Przemysław dr hab. 32 259 23 39 pbukowski@gig.eu
Bula Krystyna mgr 32 259 25 11 kbula@gig.eu
Bzowski Zbigniew dr 32 259 25 63 zbzowski@gig.eu
Całus Moszko Joanna dr inż. 32 259 21 15 jmoszko@gig.eu
Cempa Magdalena mgr 32 259 28 43 mcempa@gig.eu
Chałupnik Stanisław dr hab. inż. 32 259 28 15 schalupnik@gig.eu
Chećko Jarosław dr inż. 32 259 23 72 jchecko@gig.eu
Chmielewska Izabela dr 32 259 27 14 ichmielewska@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000