Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Basa Wioleta mgr 32 3246 536 wbasa@gig.eu
Bauerek Arkadiusz dr 32 259 23 31 abauerek@gig.eu
Bebek Małgorzata dr 32 259 24 67 mbebek@gig.eu
Bemke-Świtilnik Magdalena dr 32 259 22 66 mbemke@gig.eu
Benisiewicz Barbara mgr inż. 32 259 28 01 bbenisiewicz@gig.eu
Berda Monika mgr 32 259 22 41 mberda@gig.eu
Będkowski Kamil inż. 32 259 27 23 kbedkowski@gig.eu
Białecka Barbara prof. dr hab. inż. 32 259 21 64 bbialecka@gig.eu
Białek Daria mgr 32 259 28 50 dbialek@gig.eu
Biegańska Anna mgr 32 259 24 45 abieganska@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000