Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Niedbalska Katarzyna mgr inż. 32 259 23 17 kniedbalska@gig.eu
Niedziela Dariusz mgr inż. 32 3246 525 dniedziela@gig.eu
Niemiec Benedykt mgr inż. 32 259 27 96 bniemiec@gig.eu
Niestrój Natalia mgr 32 259 23 57 nniestroj@gig.eu
Nosek Jerzy 32 259 25 80
Nowak Łukasz mgr 32 259 25 86 lnowak@gig.eu
Nowicki Zbigniew licencjat 32 259 23 22 znowicki@gig.eu
Nycz Agnieszka mgr inż. 32 259 21 75 anycz@gig.eu
Nycz Andrzej
Obszyński Marek 32 259 21 24

+ 48-32-259-2000