Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Motysek Bożena 32 259 21 88 bmotysek@gig.eu
Mraczek-Krzak Aleksandra mgr 32 259 25 25 amraczek@gig.eu
Mrozek Agata mgr 32 259 24 21 t-amrozek@gig.eu
Mutke Grzegorz dr hab. inż. 32 259 21 89 gmutke@gig.eu
Myszkowski Jacek dr inż. 32 259 22 06 jmyszkowski@gig.eu
Neliszer Jerzy mgr inż. 32 259 21 97 jneliszer@gig.eu
Neuman Stanisław mgr inż. 32 259 26 96 sneuman@gig.eu
Nguyen Phu Minh Vuong dr inż. pnguyen@gig.eu
Nicer Piotr mgr inż. 32 259 23 30 pnicer@gig.eu
Niedbalska Katarzyna mgr inż. 32 259 23 17 kniedbalska@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000