Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Mrozek Agata mgr 32 259 24 21 amrozek@gig.eu
Mrózek Monika mgr mmrozek@gig.eu
Mutke Grzegorz dr hab. inż. 32 259 21 89 gmutke@gig.eu
Myszkowski Jacek dr inż. 32 259 22 06 jmyszkowski@gig.eu
Neliszer Jerzy mgr inż. 32 259 21 97 jneliszer@gig.eu
Neuman Stanisław mgr inż. 32 259 26 96 sneuman@gig.eu
Nguyen Phu Minh Vuong dr inż. pnguyen@gig.eu
Nicer Piotr mgr inż. 32 259 23 30 pnicer@gig.eu
Niedbalska Katarzyna mgr inż. 32 259 23 17 kniedbalska@gig.eu
Niedziela Dariusz mgr inż. 32 3246 525 dniedziela@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000