Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Mika Wiesław dr inż. 32 259 23 53 wmika@gig.eu
Miszka Bogusława 32 3246 504 bmiszka@gig.eu
Miterska Magdalena mgr inż. 32 259 24 60 mmiterska@gig.eu
Mitko Krzysztof dr 32 259 25 84 kmitko@gig.eu
Mlicki Piotr 32 3246 578
Molęda Beata mgr 32 259 27 71 bmoleda@gig.eu
Mosler Halina 32 259 21 86
Motyka Zbigniew dr 32 259 22 36 zmotyka@gig.eu
Motysek Bożena 32 259 21 88 bmotysek@gig.eu
Mraczek-Krzak Aleksandra mgr 32 259 25 25 amraczek@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000