Pracownicy

Nazwisko Imię Stopień naukowy Telefon Telefon komórkowy Email Właściwa jednostka organizacyjna
Malerczyk Roman mgr inż. 32 259 21 71 rmalerczyk@gig.eu
Malich Bogdan dr inż. 32 3246 515 bmalich@gig.eu
Małaszuk Tadeusz mgr inż. 32 259 21 39 t-tmalaszuk@gig.eu
Mamos Jacek mgr inż. 32 259 24 24 jmamos@gig.eu
Mańka Marek mgr inż. 32 259 25 31 mmanka@gig.eu
Marczewski Eugeniusz mgr inż. 32 259 25 46 emarczewski@gig.eu
Markowska Małgorzata mgr 32 259 22 07 mmarkowska@gig.eu
Marszowski Ryszard dr 32 259 21 83 rmarszowski@gig.eu
Masny Wojciech dr inż. 32 259 24 68 wmasny@gig.eu
Matlik Grzegorz 32 259 21 50 gmatlik@gig.eu

+ 48-32-259-2000